Sportsfile Score Five at PPAI AIB Photojournalism awards

Sportsfile photographers took home 5 awards from the PPAI AIB Photojournalism Awards.

The winners, top row, from left: Paul Mohan (1st place in Sports Non Action category), Brian Lawless (1st place in Portrait category), Brian Lawless (3rd place in Sports Non Action category) bottom row, Ray McManus (1st place in Sports Action category) and Brendan Moran (3rd place in Sports Action category).

Click here to see the winners with their awards.